2018-2021 SAfA Executive Board

President: Elisabeth Hildebrand, Stony Brook University

Recording Secretary: Joséphine Lesur, Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle,

Paris

Organizing Secretary: Peter Mitchell, University of Oxford

Treasurer: Brian Clark, Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Treasurer (continuing): Brian Stewart, University of Michigan

Member-at-Large from Africa: Alemseged Beldados, Addis Ababa University

Member-at-Large from Africa: Munyaradzi Manyanga, Great Zimbabwe University

Member-at-Large from North America: A. Catherine D'Andrea, Simon Fraser University

Member-at-Large from Europe: Gabriele Franke, Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main

Student Representative from Africa: Mncedisis Siteleke, University of Oslo

Student Representative from North America: Tomos Evans. William & Marv

Student Representative from Europe: Sol Sanchez-Dehesa, Université Paris Nanterre

Webmaster: Susan Keech McIntosh, Rice University, & Matthew C. Curtis, California State University Channel Islands (continuing)

Nyame Akuma Editors: Els Cornelissen, The Royal Museum for Central Africa, & Liza Gijanto, Saint Mary's College of Maryland (continuing)