The SAfA Executive Committee in the years of 1998 to 2000

- Nicholas David (Canada), President <u>ndavid@ucalgary.ca</u>
- David Phillipson (UK), Secretary <u>dwp1000@cus.cam.ac.uk</u>
- Scott MacEachern (USA), Treasurer smaceach@bowdoin.edu
- Pamela Willoughby (Canada), Editor Pamela.Willoughby@ualberta.ca
- Olivier Gosselain (Belgium), Member at large ogarch@africamuseum.be
- Sally McBrearty (USA), Member at large <u>mcbrearty@uconnvm.uconn.edu</u>
- Innocent Pikirayi (Zimbabwe), Member at large <u>innocentpikirayi@hotmail.com</u> (or <u>root@history.uz.zw</u>)
- Darla Dale (USA), Student representative <u>dddale@artsci.wustl.edu</u>