society of africanist archaeologists

Log in

2018-2020 Executive Committee

President: Elisabeth Hildebrand
Elisabeth.Hildebrand@stonybrook.edu

Recording Secretary: Jos├ęphine Lesur
jolesur@mnhn.fr

Organizing Secretary: Peter Mitchell
peter.mitchell@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer: Brian Clark (continuing through August 2020)
btc129psu@gmail.com

Treasurer (incoming): Brian Stewart
bastew@umich.edu

North American At Large: A. Catherine D’Andrea
adandrea@sfu.ca

European At Large: Gabriele Franke
G.Franke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

African At Large 1: Alemseged Beldados
alemsegedb2002@gmail.com

African At Large 2: Munyaradzi Manyanga
manyanga@gmail.com

North American Student Rep: Tomos Evans
tlevans@email.wm.edu

African Student Rep: Mncedisis Siteleke
m.j.siteleki@iakh.uio.no

European Student Rep: Sol Sanchez-Dehesa
solsdgalan@gmail.com

Webmasters: Susan Keech McIntosh & Matthew C. Curtis (continuing)
skmci@rice.edu
matthew-curtis@sbcglobal.net

Nyame Akuma Editors: Els Cornelissen & Liza Gijanto (continuing)
els.cornelissen@africamuseum.be
lgijanto@smcm.edu

Executive Committee Archive

1990-1998.pdf

1998-2000.pdf

2000-2002.pdf

2002-2004.pdf

2004-2006.pdf

2006-2008.pdf

2008-2010.pdf

2010-2012.pdf

2012-2014.pdf

2014-2016.pdf

2016-2018.pdf