society of africanist archaeologists

Log in

Click on the tab above to log into member account

2021-2023 Executive BOARD

President: Kevin MacDonald, UCL

Recording Secretary: Stephanie Wynne-Jones, University of York

Organizing Secretaries: Jeffrey Fleisher, Susan McIntosh, and Mary Prendergast, Rice University

Treasurer: Brian Stewart, University of Michigan

Member-at-Large from Africa: Tim Forssman, University of Pretoria

Member-at-Large from Africa: Emuobosa Orijemie, University of Ibadan

Member-at-Large from North America: Foreman Bandama, Field Museum, Chicago

Member-at-Large from Europe: Alexa Hoehn, Goethe-Universit├Ąt Frankfurt am Main

Student Representative from Africa-Elect: TBA

Student Representative from North America-Elect: TBA

Student Representative from Europe-Elect: TBA

Webmaster: Matthew C. Curtis, California State University Channel Islands

Nyame Akuma Editors: Els Cornelissen, The Royal Museum for Central Africa & Liza Gijanto, Saint Mary's College of Maryland